Choose a language

Staff List

Staff List

Executive Team

Amy Whyte

Principal
Amy.Whyte51 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Steph Johnston

Deputy Principal
Stephanie.Johnston100 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Steven Walsh

Director of Senior Years
Steven.Walsh7 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Trenorden

Director of Middle Years
Kylie.Trenorden35@ schools.sa.edu.au

Nadia Tropiano

Director of Junior Years
Nadia.Tropiano290 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Joyce Chen

Leader of Chinese Bilingual & Language Program
Joyce.Chen216 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Mike Shaw

Leader of Numeracy and Pedagogy
Mike.Shaw997 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Nina Toopchi

Business Manager
Nina.Toopchi554 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Frank Deans-Costi

Leader of Literacy/EALD and Primary Wellbeing
Frank.DeansCosti145 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Emily Langton

Learning Culture Leader
Emily.Langton70 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Leadership Team

Georgia Barry

FLO and Aboriginal Education Teacher
Georgia.Barry190 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Ocea Bradley

R-12 Arts Coordinator
Ocea.Bradley426 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Kathleen Dodgson

VET/SACE Pathways Leader
Kathleen.Dodgson767 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Kipp Jones

HPE Community Sports Coordinator
Kipp.Jones510 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Sandie Palamountain

Learning Support R-12
Sandie.Palamountain185 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Laura Pardon

HASS/English Coordinator
Laura.Pardon3 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Cheryl Peat

Student Wellbeing Leader 7-12
Cheryl.Peat818 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Matthew Perkins

Student Experience Leader
Matthew.Perkins554 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Brian Wong

ICT/Digital Learning Coordinator
Brian.Wong15 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Dhwani Sanghvi

Maths and Science Coordinator
Dhwani.Sanghvi476@schools.sa.edu.au

Teachers

Fiona Andrew

Teacher - HASS/Technology
Fiona.Andrew511 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Simon Bailey

Teacher - Technology
Simon.Bailey741 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Zoe Baker

Teacher year 2
Zoe.Baker961@schools.sa.edu.au

Paris Belis

Teacher - Year 4
Paris.Metevelis813 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Malcolm Berg

Teacher - STEM
Malcolm.Berg324 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Jennie Boisvert

Teacher - Maths and Research Project
Jennie.Boisvert737 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Kyla Booth

Teacher - Dance and Drama
Kyla.Booth802 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Joanne Calvanese

Teacher - Year 1
Joanne.Calvanese489 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Holly Browne

Teacher - Arts/Technology
Holly.Browne855 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Danielle Carter

Teacher- Arts
Danielle.Carter126@schools.sa.edu.au

Branimir Cirjak

Teacher - HASS/English/HPE
Branimir.Cirjak167 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Patrick Clark

Teacher - Year 5
Patrick.Clark148 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Emme Collins-McBride

Teacher - Reception
Emme.CollinsMcbride966 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Kate Cutts

Teacher - Science/Psychology Kate.Cutts425@schools.sa.edu.au

Maria D'Antiocchia

Teacher - Primary
Maria.DAntiocchia286 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Roslyn Elms

Teacher - Reception
Roslyn.Elms28 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Melissa Deng

Year 8 - Maths/Science
Xiaotong.Deng844@schools.sa.edu.au

Jamie Flinn

Teacher English/ HASS
Jamie.Flinn36@schools.sa.edu.au

Richard Gabb

Teacher - HPE
Richard.Gabb774 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Yiling He

Bilingual Teacher
Yiling.He708@schools.sa.edu.au

Gary Gulliver

Teacher - HASS/HPE/Maths
Gary.Gulliver365 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Alana Hennessy

Teacher - Year 6
Alana.Hennessy558@schools.sa.edu.au

Amy Kan

Teacher - Chinese
Amy.Kan778 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Rebecca Kouma

Teacher - Year 2
rebecca.kouma739 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Tajinder Kaur

Teacher - FLMD (Hindi)
Tajinder.Kaur615 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Xiang Li

Teacher - Year 3
Xiang.Li85 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Mavis (Mei) Lin

Teacher - Year 6
Mavis.Lin352 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Kasha Gawel (Liston)

Teacher - Year 1
Kasha.Gawel725 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Macy Liu

Bilingual teacher
Macy.Liu745@schools.sa.edu.au

Poh Keng Low

Teacher - Year 4
PohKeng.Low984 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Sala Liu

Bilingual teacher
Sala.Liu876@schools.sa.edu.au

Oanh Luong

Teacher - Science
Oanh.Luong446@schools.sa.edu.au

Heidi McCool

Teacher - Year 2
Heidi.Warnes900@schools.sa.edu.au

Sukhanbir (Georgy) Pannu

Teacher - Science
Sukhanbir.Pannu141 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Daniel McLean

Teacher - English/HASS/PLP
Daniel.McLean785 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Sam Perry

Teacher - Art
Samuel.Perry235@schools.sa.edu.au

Natali Pine

Teacher - Music
Natali.Pine87 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Sherie Redden

Teacher - Learning Inclusion
Sherie.Redden348@schools.sa.edu.au

Damien Spreitzer

Teacher- Middle Years Maths and Science
Damien.Spreitzer665@schools.sa.edu.au

Sue Pretty

Teacher - Year 3
Sue.Pretty323 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Meenu Sarna

Teacher- Science/Maths
Meenu.Sarna436@schools.sa.edu.au

Bess Thompson

Teacher -HASS/English
Bess.Thompson992@schools.sa.edu.au

Thomas Thunig

Teacher - English/HPE
Thomas.Thunig18 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Jordan West

Teacher- HPE/ Maths
Thomas.Thunig18 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Rebecca Williams

Teacher - Primary
Rebecca.Williams346@schools.sa.edu.au

Elizabeth Willis

Teacher - Music
Elizabeth.Willis303 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Hanna Woodlock

Teacher - English/ HASS
Hanna.Woodlock756@schools.sa.edu.au

Jenny Xu

Teacher - Chinese/HASS/Maths
Jenny.Xu287 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Amelia Yong

Year 5 Bilingual Teacher
Amelia.Yong239 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Emily Yull

Teacher - Chinese/HASS
Emily.Yull476 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Shilin Zhang

Teacher - Chinese/PLP
Shilin.Zhang616 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Zoe Zhao

Teacher - Chinese
Feng.Zhao315 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Michelle Zhou

Middle Years Bilingual Teacher
Michelle.Zhou264@schools.sa.edu.au

School Support Staff

Mili Batchu

SSO - Classroom Support
Mili.Batchu287@schools.sa.edu.au

Rukshana Carvalho

SSO - Classroom Support
Rukshana.Carvalho766@schools.sa.edu.au

Deb Daw

Onsite Psychologist
Debra.Daw388@schools.sa.edu.au

Linda Edwards

SSO - Enrolment Officer
Linda.Edwards173@schools.sa.edu.au

Lisa Evans

SSO - Reception/Facilities Officer
Lisa.Evans438@schools.sa.edu.au

Dannielle Flynn

ASETO
Dannielle.Flynn262 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Jamie Garrard

GSE - Grounds
Jamie.Garrard194 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Vic He

SSO - Classroom Support
Vic.He932@schools.sa.edu.au

Michael Glanville

GSE - Grounds
Michael.Glanville91 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Larissa Kalms

SSO - Office Manager
Larissa.Kalms840 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Trini Lam

SSO - Bilingual
Trini.Lam703 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Hannah O'Hagan

SSO - International/Sports Manager
Hannah.OHagan183 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Anjalika Singh

SSO - Principal PA Anj.Singh517@schools.sa.edu.au

Kain So

SSO - Bilingual
Kain.So266@schools.sa.edu.au

Denny Steer

SSO - Library Support
Denny.Steer919@schools.sa.edu.au

Karen Toming

SSO - Reception
Karen.Toming21 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Billy Wolferstan

ICT Manager
Billy.Wolferstan816@schools.sa.edu.au

Josiah Woodberry

Pastoral Support
Josiah.Woodberry558@schools.sa.edu.au

Cecilia Xu

SSO - Finance Manager
Cecilia.Xu878 @ schools.sa.edu.au

Emily Yin

SSO - Laboratory Technician
Emily.Yin381@schools.sa.edu.au